Allisonrox Bio Books Art Photos Music Shop Videos Book Me
Allison Sciulla Facebook Allison Sciulla Twitter
Zoccola Band Website
       
 

CALENDAR

2013 Shows

Thursday, December 12, 2013
Irvine Improv - 10pm
Irvine, CA

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tumbleweeds - 9pm
Huntington Beach, CA

Friday, December 6, 2013
Jimmies - 8pm
Fullerton, CA

Saturday, November 30, 2013
Brea Improv - 8pm
Brea, CA

Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Frank's - 8pm
Bakersfield, CA

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Gaslamp - 8pm
Long Beach, CA

Monday, November 25, 2013
Schooners - 9pm
Sunset Beach, CA

Thursday, November 21, 2013
Irvine Improv - 8pm
Irvine, CA

Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Shanghaied Room - 8pm
Huntington Beach, CA

Saturday, October 26, 2013
202 Club - 8pm
Anaheim, CA

Thursday, October 24, 2013
Thirsty Thursdays - 10pm
Burbank, CA

Saturday, October 12, 2013
Comedy Heights - 8pm
San Diego, CA

Friday, October 11, 2013
GG Alano Club - 8pm
Garden Grove, CA

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Sal's Comedy Hole - 9pm
Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, September 29, 2013
Brix - 7pm
Huntington Beach, CA

Thursday, September 26, 2013
Private Party - 7pm
Redlands, CA

Sunday, September 22, 2013
The Copper Door - 10pm
Santa Ana, CA

Thursday, September 12, 2013
The Wheelhouse - 7pm
Hemet, CA

Wednesday, September 11, 2013
The Green Frog - 9pm
1150 Palm Ave
Highland, CA

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Tap House Comedy Comp - 8pm
Huntington Beach, CA

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Irvine Improv - 8pm
Irvine, CA

Saturday, September 7, 2013
The 202 Club - 10pm
Anaheim, CA

Saturday, August 31, 2013
The Comedy Palace - 8pm
San Diego, CA

Friday, August 30, 2013
The Comedy Palace - 8pm
San Diego, CA

Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Old World - 8pm
Huntington Beach, CA

Friday, August 23, 2013
The Nile Nightclub - 8pm
Bakersfield, CA

Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Comedy Juice
Mad House Comedy Club - 8pm
San Diego, CA

Sunday, August 18, 2013
M15 Club - 8pm
Carona, CA

Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Barnicles - 8pm
Hermosa Beach, CA

Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Lucky John's - 8pm
Stanton, CA

Saturday, August 10, 2013
The 202 Club - 10pm
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Liam's Irish Pub - 9pm
Colton, CA

Monday, August 5, 2013
HOSTING
2nd Floor - 9pm
Huntington Beach, CA

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
HEADLINER
ALL GIRLS SHOW

Gaslamp - 8pm
Long Beach, CA

Monday, July 22, 2013
HEADLINER
Mad House Comedy Club - 8pm
San Diego, CA

Friday, July 19, 2013
HEADLINER
Wolf Theater - 8pm
Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, July 7, 2013
Que Sera - 9pm
Long Beach, CA

Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Til Two Club - 8pm
San Diego, CA

Friday, June 28, 2013
Stampede Country Sports Bar
Billings, MT

Thursday, June 27, 2013
Pincrest Inn - 8pm
Idaho Falls, ID

Saturday, June 22, 2013
Private Party - 8pm
Huntington Beach, CA

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Brea Improv - 8pm
Brea, CA

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Barbara Morrison Preforming Arts Center -7:30pm
Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, June 10, 2013
Mad House Comedy Club -9pm
San Diego, CA

Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Barbara Morrison Performing Arts Center -7:30pm
Los Angeles, CA

Monday, June 3, 2013
Pounders Pub -8pm
Escondido, CA

Sunday, June 2, 2013
Westside Theater -7pm
Santa Monica, CA

Friday, May 31, 2013
The Overdose - 9pm
Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, May 28, 2013
The Gaslamp - 9pm
Long Beach, CA

Sunday, May 26, 2013
Brew Ha Ha - All Day Event (Judge)
Tucson, AZ

Tuesday, May 21, 2013
The Royal Dive - 9pm
Oceanside, CA

Sunday, May 19, 2013
Aces Comedy Club - 6pm
Murrieta, CA

Friday, May 17, 2013
Spacebar Cafe - 8pm
La Mesa, CA

Thursday, May 16, 2013
Private Party $$$
Van Nuys, CA

Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Beachwood - 9:30pm
San Diego, CA

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Tower 42 - 8pm
Playa Del Rey, CA

Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Score Sports Lounge - 8:30pm
Fresno, CA

Sunday, May 5, 2013
Westside Theater - 7pm
Santa Monica, CA

Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Brea Improv - 8pm
Brea, CA

 

 

 

Allison Sciulla
is managed and marketed by
Vinali Creative Group

 

Vinali Creative Group is located
in Van Nuys, California
www.vinalicreativegroup.com

 

All photography of Allison Sciulla
by Vinnie Corbo / Vinali Photography
www.vinaliphotography.com

 

Please remit all inquiries to:
vinnie@vinalicreativegroup.com